• 香港灣仔帝盛酒店 - 環保承諾

我們的環保承諾

重要告示

酒店穿梭巴士服務暫停

查看更多

酒店將於2020年12月22日至2021年2月19日期間成為香港政府的指定檢疫酒店之一,為由中國以外地方抵港的強制檢疫人士提供檢疫住宿。上述期間酒店只接待隔離人士。14晚隔離住宿計劃連每天3餐膳食,只需每晚淨價港幣900元。按此了解詳情。

七人欖球賽HK7s 限時優惠

尊尚銅鑼灣市景房

每晚淨價港幣777元

小時
分鐘
優惠期至11月7日 | 適用於即日起至11月30日的住宿
查看更多

會員尊享

(額外88折)

會員尊享

額外88折

免費登記成為帝盛禮賞會員,享受適用於所有房種和住宿優惠計劃的會員尊享額外88折優惠,連同一系列尊尚禮遇 (不適用於手機版網站尊享優惠)。立即預訂你的住宿!

每晚 港幣 700
最低 價格保證
立即預訂 立即預訂
免費取消 房間取消政策請參閱指定住宿計劃詳情
X
最低 價格保證
每晚 港幣 700
立即預訂
免費取消 房間取消政策請參閱指定住宿計劃詳情

我們的環保承諾:一個可持續的未來


EarthCheck銀徽認證的灣仔帝盛酒店是香港最佳環保酒店之一。我們承諾將可持續發展元素融入日常運作之中,積極透過酒店住宿體驗啟發客人,攜手締造更環保的生活方式。

了解我們致力成為香港最佳環保酒店所推出的一系列環保措施。

  • 打造無塑客房

    打造無塑客房

    酒店正逐步於所有客房停止供應瓶裝水及即棄浴室用品,實行減塑、減廢。同時,酒店為入住客人提供現金券,讓客人按需要從自動售賣機兌換浴室用品和水,或用以兌換飲品零食作為綠色獎勵。
  • 塑膠回收計劃

    塑膠回收計劃

    我們與環境保護署認可的承辦商合作,為客人回收塑膠。全賴各位客人的支持,我們於2021年一共回收了1940公斤的塑膠 (比已成年的長頸鹿更重呢)!


  • 提供BRITA濾水壺予客人使用

    提供BRITA濾水壺予客人使用

    客人入住前,我們會按客人意願免費提供BRITA濾水壺於住宿期間使用,從而減少使用即棄膠水樽。每個濾芯可過濾100升水,即可代替200個即棄膠水樽!


  • 贈送可重用餐具套裝予客人

    贈送可重用餐具套裝予客人

    我們會送贈一套不銹鋼餐具套裝予客人,並提供可重用的碗碟,讓他們在長住期間可以猶如在家般享用膳食。我們亦歡迎客人將不銹鋼餐具套裝帶回家繼續使用,持續減廢!


  • 使用可生物降解物料作膳食包裝

    使用可生物降解物料作膳食包裝

    為了在衛生及環保之間取得平衡,我們採用以可生物降解物料製造的紙漿餐盒及膠袋作日常的膳食包裝用途。可生物降解物料可被完全轉化至二氧化碳、水和生物質,對環境無害。


  • 環保小禮物

    環保小禮物

    我們送給客人的小禮物多以環保材質製成。全棉質鞋袋、以防水耐用的水洗牛皮紙袋包裝的綠色植物等,皆可反覆重用,並成為客人可持續生活的一部分。


  • #DorsettCares黃麻手提袋

    #DorsettCares黃麻手提袋

    毛巾、洗漱用品及其他日用品已通通放入可重用的#DorsettCares黃麻手提袋,供長住的客人使用。我們歡迎客人將這個時尚又實用的環保手提袋帶回家繼續使用,延續綠色生活。


  • 節約能源

    節約能源

    我們鼓勵客人重用毛巾及床單等,以降低酒店的用水量。此外,酒店全面採用高能源效益的LED 燈,足足比傳統鎢絲燈泡節省85%耗電量;而所有客房均設置雙鈕式抽水馬桶,同時節約能源和用水。


  • 素食餐單

    素食餐單

    你知道享用一頓素食的碳排放量可比葷食少2.5倍嗎?於2021年,除標準餐單外,我們亦為檢疫客人提供素食餐單的選擇。不論素食或標準餐單,我們皆安排了適當的份量,確保食物不會被浪費之餘,亦將食物製作過程中的碳排放量控制至最低。


  • 對環境無害的消毒方案

    對環境無害的消毒方案

    我們選用安全、對環境無害的EViCATE Pro作日常消毒用途。EViCATE Pro為具備抗菌塗層與消毒功效的專有解決方案,以季銨化合物 (QAC) 為活性成分,而此成分已受美國環保局認可為安全有效。


  • 全面採用可循環再用皂液器

    全面採用可循環再用皂液器

    酒店所有454間客房浴室均全面採用可循環再用的皂液器,代替以塑料包裝的一次性沐浴用品。酒店的浴室用品均來自多年來堅持使用天然成分研製美容產品的奢華護膚品牌ELEMIS。


  • 全面室內禁煙政策

    全面室內禁煙政策

    灣仔帝盛酒店實行全面室內禁煙政策,所有454間客房、酒店大堂及其他公眾地方一律禁止吸煙,讓入住客人和員工共享更清新、健康的住宿及工作環境。


  • EarthCheck銀徽認證環保酒店

    EarthCheck銀徽認證環保酒店

    自2016年以來,灣仔帝盛酒店便為EarthCheck銀徽認證的環保酒店,持續推動環境、社會和管治的可持續發展。即使在疫情大流行下,我們亦希望透過生活習慣上的小小改變,讓生活變得更環保。

• Dorsett Wanchai - GoGreen Promise

Quarantine Package Flash Sales

20% OFF Premier Causeway Bay City View Room

(Discounted: HK$1,040nett / night)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Free Cancellation Valid for arrival on/before 30 April, 2021
READ MORE

MEMBER’S RATE

(EXTRA 12%)

MEMBER’S RATE

Extra 12% off

Sign up as a member of Dorsett-Your Rewards for free to enjoy extra 12% off member-exclusive rate for all room types and promotions, and an amazing range of unique benefits (not applicable for mobile website’s special offers). Book your stay now!

STARTING FROM HK$ 990 PER NIGHT
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BOOK NOW BOOK NOW
FREE CANCELLATION Please refer to the details of selected promotions for respective cancellation policy.
X
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
STARTING FROM HK$ 700 PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
FREE CANCELLATION Please refer to the details of selected promotions for respective cancellation policy.

Our #GoGreen Promise:
A Sustainable Future


Dorsett Wanchai, Hong Kong is EarthCheck Silver-certified and one of the best green hotels in Hong Kong with a vast array of green initiatives. We are committed to sustainability and enthusiastically inspire our guests to be more eco-conscious in a hotel stay, and even the way of living. 

Find out more about what we do to be become the Best Green Hotel in Hong Kong,

  • Plastic Recycling Program

    Plastic Recycling Program

    We partner with a contractor from the Environmental Protection Department for plastic recycling. In 2021, we have recycled 1940kg of plastic (even heavier than a male giraffe!) with the support of our quarantine guests!


  • Provision of BRITA Water Filter Jug

    Provision of BRITA Water Filter Jug

    Prior to arrival, we provide an option for guests to stay even greener with BRITA’s Water Filter Jug, at no extra cost, to minimize plastic water bottles consumption during their stay. Each cartridge of the jug can filter 100L water, replacing 200 single-use water bottles!


  • Complimentary Reusable Utensils

    Complimentary Reusable Utensils

    We gift our quarantine guests a stainless steel cutlery set in its own carrying case and have prepared them a set of reusable bowl and plate to enjoy a “home” dining experience! Guests are welcome to take the cutlery set home to stay green even after checkout.


  • Biodegradable Packaging for Meals

    Biodegradable Packaging for Meals

    We gift our quarantine guests a stainless steel cutlery set in its own carrying case and have prepared them a set of reusable bowl and plate to enjoy a “home” dining experience! Guests are welcome to take the cutlery set home to stay green even after checkout.


  • The Eco-friendly Little Something

    The Eco-friendly Little Something

    We make sure what we gift to guests, are sustainable. 100% cotton shoe bag, green plant packaged in washable and durable Kraft bag… all can be reused and be part of our guests’ sustainable life.


  • #DorsettCares Jute Tote Bag

    #DorsettCares Jute Tote Bag

    Towels, toiletries and all other daily essentials are ready in the reusable #DorsettCares Jute Tote Bag for quarantine guests! Guests are encouraged to carry this functional, yet fashionable shopping bag home to continue living a sustainable life!


  • Energy Saving Effort

    Energy Saving Effort

    Our guests are encouraged to reuse towels and linens to reduce water usage. We also adopt energy-efficient LED lighting which consumes 85% less power than the traditional incandescent bulbs, as well as water-efficient dual flush toilets in all guestrooms at the hotel, to save energy whenever possible.


  • Green Menu

    Green Menu

    Do you know going for a vegetarian diet could produce 2.5 x less carbon emissions than a meat diet? Therefore, we offer the vegetarian menu on top of the standard menu - also, in the right meal portion for the quarantine guests, to ensure no energy will be exhausted in vain in the food production process, while food waste and carbon footprint will be kept to a minimum.


  • Eco-friendly Disinfecting Solution

    Eco-friendly Disinfecting Solution

    We adopt disinfecting product that fits safety with sustainability, like EViCATE Pro, the one-step disinfectant and antimicrobial solution that utilizes Quaternary Ammonium Compounds (QAC) as the active ingredient, which is registered as safe by the United States Environmental Protection Agency.


  • Refillable Shower Dispensers

    Refillable Shower Dispensers

    Wherever possible, we make it reusable. In all 454-guestrooms, we have installed in-shower dispensers to replace plastic miniatures. The dispensers and featured products are all from the luxury skincare brand ELEMIS, which has pioneered the use of natural elements in beauty products over the years.


  • 100% Smoke-free Hotel

    100% Smoke-free Hotel

    Dorsett Wanchai implements a 100% smoke-free policy in its all 454-guestrooms, hotel lobby and other public areas, to ensure a fresh and healthy stay and working environment for all the guests and staff.


  • EarthCheck Silver-certified Hotel

    EarthCheck Silver-certified Hotel

    Since 2016, Dorsett Wanchai has been an EarthCheck Silver-certified Green Hotel which focuses on promoting sustainability in the aspects of Environment, Social and Governance. When going green, the little things can go a long way, even during a pandemic.